• Facebook App Icon

2015 Club Championship Results

Congratulations to our Club Champions!


Michael Faterkowski

Men's Club Champion


Jimmy Waller

Men's Net Club Champion


Phyllis Crawford

Ladies Club Champion


Tracey Faterkowski

Ladies Net Club Champion (shared)


Diana Gilbert
Ladies Net Club Champion (shared)

We want to thank everyone that participated in the 2015 Club Championship.  Thank you to all the players, volunteers, and everyone that helped out to pull this weekend together.  It was a great weekend of golf and we can't wait until next year!

- Your B.G.R.C. Board of Directors & Officers

Final Results

2426 TX-36, Bellville, TX 77418

(979) 865-9058

©2018 by Bellville Golf & Recreation Club.