top of page

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Club Champions!

Jason Alexander - Men's Club Champion
Doug Dabbs - Men's Net Club Champion

Phyllis Crawford - Ladies Club Champion
Tracey Faterkowski - Ladies Net Club Champion

2018 Club Championship Final Results

2018 cc cmhp.JPG
2018 cc 1st.JPG
2018 cc 2nd.JPG
2018 cc 3rd.JPG
2018 cc ladies.JPG
2018 CC Flyer.JPG
bottom of page